Call our experts 24/7 on freephone: 0800 999 309

Element 12

Magnesium Relaxation Formula

How would you rate this product?
17 Review(s)

▸ Availability: In Stock

▸ Free Delivery within New Zealand

Quantity
Element 12

Up to 3 month supply (90 Caps)

$99.95
Element 12

Up to 6 month supply (180 Caps)

Was: $199.90

(Save $52.90)

Now: $147.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
This has been excellant I couldn't belive how good it is Review by Shirley Williams
How would you rate this product?
and I have told my friends about it they didn;t need me to tell them as they could see how well I am now. (Posted on 4/12/2018)
Does the job nicely Review by Stewart
How would you rate this product?
I am ex-military, take Lesters oil & Element 12, currently out of zinc must put in a purchase order for more. Restless legs has been an issue for quite sometime, however, it has lessened considerably & I don't have the same problem/extent of uncontrollable legs while watch TV of an evening as I have in the past. More to the point I don't receive as many complaints from my wife as earlier. (Posted on 24/11/2018)
Great Review by Chris
How would you rate this product?
No cramp since taking Element 12. (Posted on 11/10/2018)
Prompt service Review by sandra stretton
How would you rate this product?
I placed my order and received it in a couple of days. (Posted on 7/10/2018)
ELEMENT 12 Review by Patricia Moir
How would you rate this product?
I love this product and had to order in a hurry when I ran out of it. It is a great product and I take it every night before I go to bed. (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Excellent product Review by Penelope Quin
How would you rate this product?
Since taking Element 12 once a day, I no longer have night cramps and I sleep better. (Posted on 30/09/2018)
Very Good Product Review by Vanessa
How would you rate this product?
Have used this product, stopped and then started again. Has helped with sore joints and restless legs. When I stopped taking the product the aches returned as did the restless legs. Works very well especially in combination with Lester's Oil and Magnesium supplement. (Posted on 8/09/2018)
I would not be without Element 12 or Lester oil. Both have been an important part of my health supplementation for years. Review by Janet Brady
How would you rate this product?
I have taken Element 12 for many years now. I like the fact that it contains extra Vitamins and minerals. It has saved me many cramps. It also seems to help with sleep if taken before bed. I hope its not wrong to rely on it but that is what I do. I also take Lester oil capsules and notice the difference when I do not take them.
Thank you
Janet (Posted on 6/09/2018)
Not satisfied Review by Kerry
How would you rate this product?
Doesn't help at all with sleep. (Posted on 27/08/2018)
Better Sleep Review by Jenny Davis
How would you rate this product?
I had used Element 12 previously and had run out and tried a different product but did not get the same response by a long stretch. I sleep really soundly using Elements 12 Magnesium. If I wake to visit the Bathroom in the middle of the night I have no difficulty getting back to sleep. I still have a little muscular and nerve pain but much less than previously. I would definitely recommend this product.
(Posted on 18/08/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Element 12

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How would you rate this product?
  Loading...