Call our experts 24/7 on freephone: 0800 999 309

Lester's Oil

Omega-3 Multi Oil

How would you rate this product?
275 Review(s)

▸ Availability: In Stock

▸ Free Delivery within New Zealand

Quantity
Lester's Oil

1 month supply (60 soft gels)

$87.00
Lester's Oil

3 month supply (180 soft gels)

Was: $261.00

(Save $131.05)

Now: $129.95

Lester's Oil

6 month supply (360 soft gels)

Was: $522.00

(Save $325.00)

Now: $197.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 275 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28
Great product Review by Judith Sharman
How would you rate this product?
I have been using Lester's Oil for a few years now. Recently I had to reduce dose and then stop for a while because of finances. I noticed my nails deteriorated during this period but now that I've started taking it again they are improving. My hair has been much better since I first started taking Lester's Oil. Hairdresser said it was like a different head of hair! I'll continue to use it and have recommended it to other people, including my doctor. (Posted on 20/11/2018)
Great Product Review by Liz
How would you rate this product?
Best fish oil product out there. (Posted on 19/11/2018)
Ithink lesters oil rates 5 stars Review by Lois Langton
How would you rate this product?
I find Lesters oil fantastic. (Posted on 11/11/2018)
Great Product Review by Alan Cocklin
How would you rate this product?
Both me and my wife use Lesters oil and have for a few years. Our overall health seems to be better and we like the multi dosage supplement style. Wife kids the capsules a bit big (Posted on 10/10/2018)
good product Review by Jenny
How would you rate this product?
Excellent product. I found it promotes my eye health. (Posted on 8/10/2018)
Fantastic Product Review by Stacey Manuel
How would you rate this product?
I have been using it for some time now and my joints are feeling a lot better and circulation in my legs has improved. (Posted on 8/10/2018)
Great hair and nails. No winter blues Review by Dawn Law
How would you rate this product?
I have been using Lesters Oil for many years and wouldn't be without it. The positive effect of stronger hair and nails plus vitmin D in the winter is great. (Posted on 20/09/2018)
5 stars Review by Joyce Hambling
How would you rate this product?
I have been taking this Oil for 3 yrs plus, I am 84 in 3 weeks, with good health and no joint problems-I believe Lester's Oil is the reason I keep fit and healthy.- for this I say many thanks (Posted on 6/09/2018)
5 stars Review by Joyce Hambling
How would you rate this product?
I have been taking this Oil for 3 yrs plus, I am 84 in 3 weeks, with good health and no joint problems-I believe Lester's Oil is the reason I keep fit and healthy.- for this I say many thanks (Posted on 6/09/2018)
A great product! Review by Ruth
How would you rate this product?
Lester's Oil lives up to its reputation and certainly keeps me moving freely. I wonder however if you have considered halving the size of the capsules as when I last had a sore throat I found them difficult to swallow! Keep up the good work to produce quality products to keep New Zealanders healthy! (Posted on 31/08/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 275 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Lester's Oil

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How would you rate this product?
  Loading...